Stephanie Van Mechelen - 25/02/2019 - 25 February 2019

At Dauby, we are proud of our products and the story that they tell. It also fills us with pride to see them showcased in creations designed by our partners and customers, within a shared vision of authenticity, aesthetics and quality.
Let us introduce an amazing collaboration: The English Listed!

Specialised in renovation and interior design for listed, historical buildings, The English Listed is no ordinary client. The team of interior architects focuses on renovation, planning and architecture, prioritising originality and quality, with an eye for detail and natural materials.

The English Listed, partner van Dauby
The English Listed

The manufacturers they work with are selected on the basis of product quality, the craftsmanship within the production process and the excellent customer relationship. As a premium distributor of Dauby products in the UK, The English Listed is also unique to us!

Founded by couple and dream-team Frazer Stannard and Tolly Nason, The English Listed offers the perfect blend of know-how and interior architecture, which results in the ultimate combination of design, renovation and art, with a respect for the historical environment.

Together they won the SCDC Built Heritage Award for their project ‘ The Ark’ in Cambridgeshire for “Contemporary design in an historical setting”. This renovation project is also precisely the type of show-piece for which The English Listed is renowned.

Frazer and Tolly use Dauby as a partner for both their large and small projects because they know that each renovation will receive the dedication and focus it deserves.

This does not just mean the major architectural considerations, but also the details which must harmonise perfectly and create calm in a home. From the door handle that you use ten times a day, to the perfect bathroom accessories. From the appropriate window fittings, to the small handles on the kitchen drawers. These determine whether you feel at home in your own house.

When two businesses find common ground in their love for detail, authenticity and quality, they can create magic together!

With the focus on purity, superior quality and crafted products, the match with our Pure collection was practically written in the stars. Rough Bronze and Rough Metal are subsequently often selected from our range and always fit perfectly into the designs.

This message was translated with the support of Flanders investment & trade
TOP

Stephanie Van Mechelen - 25/02/2019 - 25 février 2019

Chez Dauby, nous sommes fiers de nos produits et de l’histoire qu’ils racontent. D’autant plus lorsqu’ils sont mis en valeur dans les créations de partenaires et de clients qui partagent notre philosophie d’authenticité, d’esthétique et de qualité.
Nous vous présentons un partenaire hors du commun : The English Listed !

Spécialisée dans la rénovation et la décoration d’intérieur de bâtiments historiques classés, The English Listed est plus qu’un client. Cette équipe d’architectes d’intérieur se concentre sur la rénovation, la planification et l’architecture en mettant toujours l’originalité et la qualité au premier plan, et ce avec le souci du détail et des matériaux naturels.

The English Listed, partner van Dauby
The English Listed

Ils choisissent leurs partenaires pour la qualité de leurs produits, leur production artisanale et leur écoute du client. Prestigieux distributeur de nos produits Dauby au Royaume-Uni, The English Listed est unique à nos yeux !

Fondée par le couple et duo de choc Frazer Stannard et Tolly Nason, The English Listed est l’alliance parfaite entre savoir-faire technique et architecture d’intérieur, dont résulte une fusion entre design, rénovation et art, toujours dans le respect du cadre historique.

Ensemble, ils ont remporté le SCDC Built Heritage Award avec leur projet ‘The Ark’ dans le Cambridgeshire pour son “design contemporain dans un cadre historique'”. Ce projet de rénovation est l’œuvre maîtresse et l’archétype que représente The English Listed.

Frazer et Tolly ont choisi Dauby comme partenaire pour leurs projets de petite et grande envergure, car ils sont convaincus que chaque rénovation mérite toute leur attention et leur dévouement.

Ils sont d’avis que non seulement les aspects architecturaux doivent être accordés dans les grandes lignes, mais que les détails doivent aussi être au diapason pour créer harmonie et tranquillité dans une maison. De cette poignée de porte que l’on actionne dix fois par jour aux bons accessoires de salle de bains, en passant par la quincaillerie de fenêtre correspondante et la petite poignée du tiroir de cuisine. Ces éléments déterminent l’atmosphère qui règne dans votre maison et votre ressenti.

Quand deux entreprises ont en commun la passion du détail, de l’authenticité et de la qualité, le résultat est extraordinaire !

Avec la pureté, la qualité et l’artisanat en guise de priorités, c’était l’accord parfait avec notre Collection pure. Le bronze brut et le métal brut sont des matériaux très prisés de notre gamme et s’intègrent parfaitement dans chaque projet.

 

This message was translated with the support of Flanders investment & trade
TOP