Be inspired by Dauby’s Pure® Plus collection; a creative line of kitchen, toilet and bathroom accessories.

Pure® Plus has been developed in response to demand from interior designers. In addition to our door- and furniture fittings, we are often asked for practical accessories in the same style as the Dauby retro collections. Hence Pure® Plus was born!

In this collection you will find standard items such as a toilet roll holder, but you can also get every part separately and easily start to create your own custom items.

High-quality natural materials

Pure® Plus accessories are available in 6 finishes:

  • Aged Iron
  • White Bronze
  • Satin White Bronze
  • Raw Bronze
  • Raw Bronze Polished
  • Raw Metal

Like all our retro collections, we use only high-quality natural materials, made using the centuries-old method of sand moulding, that are finished by hand.

Through the sand-moulding process, the ironwork acquires a grainy surface to show small imperfections. This makes each piece unique and gives it an artisan, weathered look.

 

For any interior

Thanks to the variety of finishes, shapes and designs, the accessories can be integrated into any interior. Rustic, sleek, industrial…? Pure® Plus is in keeping with them all.

Make sure you check out our very latest creation: Pure® Plus Q! In this collection, the accessories are all completely square – for fans of sleek, minimalistic design.

Dauby

Ambience photos

Dauby

Materials

Aged Iron (VO)

The Aged Iron line of the Pure® collection is inspired by cast iron, a material that was commonlyused a long time ago.
One of the general ideas behind the Pure® concept is to create a collection of items made of maintenance-free materials, so a high-quality corrosion resistant alloy with the look and feel of aged iron was developed.
The black layer of lacquer of Pure’s Aged Iron line is applied by means of electrolysis. And although there’s no such thing as a completely scratch free coating, this technique does guarantee a perfect adhesion. The natural weathering of the Aged Iron gives the product its authentic look.

Dauby uses a coating of exceptional quality that is very strong, but no coating is completely scratch-resistant. A weathered look gives your product an authentic character!

Color variation
Weathered look
Maintenance
Relacquer

Raw Bronze (RB)

Raw Bronze is the purest form of bronze, an alloy of copper and tin.

Raw Bronze is both colour-fast and corrosion free, so it doesn’t require a protective layer. This rough form of bronze comes with warm, copper-like colours. To offer the bronze in the Pure® collection its rough look, a special technique was developed. The casting remains are removed, but the item is not polished. After some time, the bronze will have a shiny look, since the metal will be polished naturally.

Color variation
Slight shine
Maintenance
With frequent use, you will naturally polish the material and create a slight shine.

White Bronze (WB)

White Bronze is a bronze alloy. Part of the copper is replaced by tin and zinc. The result is an elegant, silvery colour. This material is both colour-fast and corrosion free and does not need a protective layer. Because of the natural oxidation, a matte patina will cover the surface of the item and subtle colour differences will become visible.

Color variation
A slight matt patina
Maintenance
Silver polish

Satin White Bronze (WBS)

Satin White Bronze is a bronze alloy with the same composition as White Bronze. But instead of polishing the rough material, as would be the case with White Bronze, it is tumbled and finished by hand. The special production process that was developed for the Pure® collection guarantees a beautiful matte patina. It’s the ideal alternative if you like White Bronze, but prefer a matte finish.

Color variation
Slight shine
Maintenance
With frequent use, you will naturally polish the material and create a slight shine.

Raw Metal (RM)

Raw Metal is both colour-fast and corrosion free, so it doesn’t need a protective layer. This alloyhas a dark grey, concrete-like and industrial look. The rough look is achieved during the finishing phase, when the item is taken out of its sand mould: the casting remains are removed, but the object is not polished. After some time, the metal will have a slightly shiny look, since it will be polished naturally when using the item.

Color variation
Slight shine
Maintenance
With frequent use, you will naturally polish the material and create a slight shine.
Send a message

A question?
Send a messagee






TOP

Laissez-vous inspirer par la collection Pure® Plus de Dauby : une ligne créative d’accessoires de cuisine, de toilette et de salle de bains.

La collection Pure® Plus a été créée à la demande des architectes d’intérieur. En plus de nos poignées de porte, boutons et poignées de meuble, nous recevons souvent des demandes d’accessoires pratiques dans le même style que les collections rétro de Dauby. C’est ainsi qu’est née la collection Pure® Plus !

Dans cette collection, vous pouvez trouver des articles standards tels qu’un porte-rouleau de papier toilette, mais vous pouvez également acheter chaque pièce séparément pour créer facilement vous-même un article personnalisé.

Matériaux naturels et de haute qualité

Les accessoires Pure® Plus sont disponibles en 6 versions :

  • Fer Vieilli
  • Bronze Blanc
  • Bronze Blanc Satiné
  • Bronze Brut
  • Bronze Brut Poli
  • Métal Brut

Comme pour toutes nos collections Retro, nous n’utilisons que des matériaux naturels de haute qualité, fabriqués selon la technique séculaire du moulage au sable et finis ensuite à la main.

Le processus de coulée dans des moules en sable permet d’obtenir un produit qui présente une surface granuleuse et donc des petites imperfections. Cela rend chaque pièce unique et lui donne un aspect artisanal et ancien.

Pour chaque intérieur

Grâce aux différentes versions, formes et designs, les accessoires s’adaptent à tous les styles d’intérieur. Rustique, sobre, industriel… ? Pure® Plus s’intègre parfaitement dans tous les styles.

N’oubliez pas de jeter un coup d’œil à notre dernière création : Pure® Plus Q! Cette collection comprend des accessoires complètement carrés, pour les amoureux d’un design épuré et minimaliste.

Dauby

Réalisations

Dauby

Matériaux

Fer Vieilli (VO)

Le Fer Vieilli de Pure® se base sur l’authentique fonte de fer d’antan.

Comme Pure® souhaite des matériaux totalement sans entretien, il a mis au point un alliage métallique inaltérable de haute qualité qui respire le charme du Fer Vieilli.
Pure® y applique une couche de laque noir par électrolyse. Bien qu’il n’existe aucun revêtement qui soit totalement résistant aux rayures, cette technique garantit une adhérence exceptionnellement élevée. L’altération naturelle du Fer Vieilli confère au produit un cachet authentique.

Bien que Dauby utilise un revêtement de qualité exceptionnelle et très résistant, aucun revêtement ne résiste totalement aux rayures. L’aspect dépoli confère à votre produit un caractère authentique !

Changement de couleur
L’aspect dépoli
Conseil d’entretien
Repeindre

Bronze Brut (RB)

Le Bronze Brut constitue la forme la plus pure du bronze, un alliage de cuivre et d’étain.

Le Bronze Brut est aussi bien grand teint qu’inaltérable et ne nécessite donc pas de couche de protection. Cette forme brute de bronze présente de chaudes nuances de couleur cuivrées. Pour conférer ce look rugueux au bronze, Pure® a mis au point une technique spéciale qui élimine les résidus de coulée sans polissage additionnel. Après une utilisation prolongée, le bronze se polira d’une manière naturelle et révèlera un léger brillant.

Changement de couleur
Légère brillance
Conseil d’entretien
Une utilisation fréquente polit automatiquement le matériau et fait apparaître une légère brillance.

Bronze Blanc (WB)

Le Bronze Blanc est un alliage de bronze dans lequel une partie du cuivre est remplacée de l’étain et du zinc. Il en résulte une teinte argentée élégant. Le matériau est grand teint et inaltérable, et ne nécessite donc pas de couche de protection. Par l’oxydation, le bronze présentera une patine plus mate, qui révèle de très légères nuances de couleur.

Changement de couleur
Plus mat (minime)
Conseil d’entretien
Polish pour argent

Bronze Blanc Satiné (WBS)

Le Bronze Blanc Satiné est le même alliage que le Bronze Blanc. Au lieu de polir le matériau brut, comme pour le Bronze Blanc, il est martelé d’une façon spéciale et parachevé ensuite à la main. Le
processus utilisé par Pure® crée une belle patine mate. Idéal pour ceux qui aiment le Bronze Blanc mais préfèrent une version mate.

Changement de couleur
Légère brillance
Conseil d’entretien
Une utilisation fréquente polit automatiquement le matériau et fait apparaître une légère brillance.

Métal Brut (RM)

Le Métal Brut est aussi bien grand teint qu’inaltérable, ce qui fait qu’il ne nécessite pas de couche de protection. Cet alliage présente un look gris foncé industriel à l’aspect de béton. Le matériau est rugueux en raison du traitement après la coulée en moule de sable : les résidus de coulée sont enlevés sans polissage additionnel. Après une utilisation prolongée, le métal se polira d’une manière naturelle et révèlera un léger brillant.

Changement de couleur
Légère brillance
Conseil d’entretien
Une utilisation fréquente polit automatiquement le matériau et fait apparaître une légère brillance.
Envoyer un message

Une question?
Envoyer un message






TOP